THIS WEEK ON THE LIVESTREAM: Mara Isaacs, Daddy Long Legs Reunion, Michael Greif, and more!

This week, we’re celebrating the big 5-0. 50 episodes since the shutdown. Are you caught up?

If you missed any, here are a few replays from last week to catch up on!

  • Santino Fontana shared his infamous “baby blowouts” stories and his best Andrew Cuomo impersonation.
  • James Snyder unpacked his first professional role . . . as Luke Skywalker in Stars Wars the Musical.
  • Dominique Morisseau announced she submitted her script for the upcoming SoulTrain musical.
  • Lorin Latarro disclosed her exciting plans for June . . . including Broadway choreographers and ensemblists dancing on the streets of Broadway.
  • Stephanie Klemons talked about how being a double major in Genetics & Microbio Research and Modern Dance helped her on her journey of being the Supervising Choreographer for Hamilton: An American Musical.

You can see all of the episodes here.

AND HERE IS WHO IS ON THE LIVE STREAM THIS WEEK:

Monday, May 18th – Mara Isaacs (Producer – Hadestown)

Tuesday, May 19th – Jamil Jude (Artistic Director & Director, True Colors Theatre – Paradise Blue) and Special Guest Mary Neely

Wednesday, May 20th – Michael Greif (Director – Dear Evan Hansen, Next To Normal, RENT)

Thursday, May 21st – Daddy Long Legs Reunion 

Friday, May 22nd – Des McAnuff (Director – Ain’t Too Proud, Jersey Boys, The Who’s Tommy)

 

We are going LIVE every night at 8pm EDT (7pm CDT/ 6pm MDT/ 5pm PDT). Follow me on Facebook to get notified as soon as we hit the “GO LIVE” button.

Don’t have Facebook? You can also watch the livestream on Broadway Podcast Network’s Youtube channel.

To see who’s coming up next, visit www.TheProducersPerspective.com/LIVE.

Keep your show organized with the Theatermaker's fool-proof management system

Improve your success rate for getting produced with daily strategy tips.

Send me the system

Related Posts

Podcasting

Ken created one of the first Broadway podcasts, recording over 250 episodes over 7 years. It features interviews with A-listers in the theater about how they “made it”, including 2 Pulitzer Prize Winners, 7 Academy Award Winners and 76 Tony Award winners. Notable guests include Pasek & Paul, Kenny Leon, Lynn Ahrens and more.

LEARN MORE