Tonight on the Livestream: 4x Tony Award Nominee Raul Esparaza

If you watched my livestream with Brian Stokes Mitchell a few weeks ago, you got to hear me tell “Stokes” how something he did during the original production of Ragtime is on my Top 10 List of Favorite Brilliant Moments in the Theater.

And tonight, I get to share with Raul Esparza how he is on that list too.

What show do you think it’s from? Rocky Horror? Leap of Faith? Speed-the-Plow (which I was lucky enough to produce, despite the theater-traitor also known as Jeremy Piven quitting on us mid run).

I’m not going to tell you here. But I will spill it all tonight on my livestream!

And we’ll also talk to Raul about his gig at Law and Order SVU and his plans to come back to the theater . . . when the theater comes back, of course.

So tune in tonight at 8 PM! Set a reminder here!

– – – – –

You can catch me every TUESDAY at 8pm EDT (7pm CDT/ 6pm MDT/ 5pm PDT) on my Facebook, on my Twitter, on Broadway Podcast Network’s Youtube Channel, and on Broadway on Demand.

To learn more about our guests and to support The Actors Fund, visit www.TheProducersPerspective.com/LIVE.

Keep your show organized with the Theatermaker's fool-proof management system

Improve your success rate for getting produced with daily strategy tips.

Send me the system

Related Posts

Podcasting

Ken created one of the first Broadway podcasts, recording over 250 episodes over 7 years. It features interviews with A-listers in the theater about how they “made it”, including 2 Pulitzer Prize Winners, 7 Academy Award Winners and 76 Tony Award winners. Notable guests include Pasek & Paul, Kenny Leon, Lynn Ahrens and more.

LEARN MORE