Tonight on the Livestream: Tony Nominee Jenn Colella!

I thoroughly enjoyed catching up with Ryan Scott Oliver last night on my livestream. If any of you need some motivation to get writing, catch the replay here now.

And I know you’re gonna love tonight’s guest . . . Tony Nominee Jenn Colella, who originated the role of Captain Beverley Bass (and earned herself a Tony nom!) in Come From Away on Broadway!

You can catch me and Jenn LIVE tonight on my Facebook page at 8 PM EDT! (Click here to get an e-reminder!).

(Oh, and you can also watch it through the Broadway Podcast Network which is streaming the livestream through its Youtube channel.)

See you tonight at 8 pm EDT (7 pm CDT/6 pm MDT/5 pm PDT).

To see the full line-up of guests for the next few weeks visit www.theproducersperspective.com/LIVE.

Keep your show organized with the Theatermaker's fool-proof management system

Improve your success rate for getting produced with daily strategy tips.

Send me the system

Related Posts

Podcasting

Ken created one of the first Broadway podcasts, recording over 250 episodes over 7 years. It features interviews with A-listers in the theater about how they “made it”, including 2 Pulitzer Prize Winners, 7 Academy Award Winners and 76 Tony Award winners. Notable guests include Pasek & Paul, Kenny Leon, Lynn Ahrens and more.

LEARN MORE